Welcome to my home on the internet. Wander about. Leave a comment. Discover the realms and characters that populate my internal world.

The Why…

I began this publishing journey as an escape; not that my life was terrible in 2009. In many ways, I’ve lived a charmed life but I have always yearned to travel and in the early 2000’s I needed to escape the stress of never having enough money. The only way to accomplish that was to create worlds of my own. And so I wrote books I’d want to read and designed worlds I wanted to live inside – if only I could. I’ve reached a point where I believe I have a lot to say about the nature of love and commitment. I’m lucky in that I can write full-time now and I am taking advantage of that gift every single day.

The books…

The paranormal romance, Enchanted Darkly, was first published in 2010. Little did I know that this one book would inspire an entire series based on Celtic mythology and Arthurian legend. The Darkly Series books are closely tied to one another and are best read in order, but if you want to dive into the middle who am I to say no. Resurrected Darkly was the final offering in this series and was published on May 1, 2019. And for the ebook reader who loves to binge read, I’ve created an ebook boxed set of the Darkly Series.

Unlike the Darkly Series, the Legends of the Pale Books were designed to appeal to a broader array of readers. These books also fall into the genre of paranormal romance, but they are not tied as tightly together as my previous series. Ideally, a reader should be able to read the books out of sequence and never feel as if they’ve missed anything. The Love of Gods was released on May 1, 2019, and has received rave reviews from readers. The Fate of Wolves was released through Amazon on October 31, 2019. The Dreams of Demons was released on June 1st, 2020. The Souls of Witches was released on November 21st, 2020. I’m currently writing books 5 and 6 with plans to release one or both of them in 2021. Don’t miss a single moment in the wild and wonderfully sexy world of the Pale!

Internet Book-Catalogue Sites my books are listed:

Books2Read.com Great Site! I often use this as a second Author’s site.

AllAuthor.com Another Awesome Site! I mainly use this site to promote the books, but they also provide me with a way to showcase the series.

Goodreads.com I don’t spen much time here. The site is well known for it’s brutal reviews.



How you can spread the word…

Whether traditionally published or self-published, authors live and die by readers’ reviews and recommendations. If I have entertained or moved you with these tales of love, please consider leaving a review on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, KOBO, or Goodreads.com.

It really does make a difference.