Legends of the Pale Novels

The Legends of the Pale books are stand-alone novels. They are stories of The Pale-a collection of supernatural communities that live on the fringes of modern society. The few earthbound gods who have remained in this realm acknowledge Rhiannon as its leader. The communities include the scheming witches, the power-struggling shifters, the temperamental dragonkin, the elusive but decidedly dangerous fae, the deeply misunderstood demon clans, the cursed werewolf packs, and the occasionally pissed off demigod with parent issues all their own.


**BUY IT** is a universal sales link that lists all the stores that carry the books in paperback or ebooks formats. Or, you can purchase a paperback copy of the books locally at The Southern Pen Bookshop in Monroe, Georgia.


The Love of Gods:

Lugos had given his word when the world was still young, before he’d endured the wrenching pain of her soul being torn from his. Now she was back and Lugos had a decision to make; claim the only woman he’d ever loved, or deny his soul’s deepest craving and grant Keely a chance at a peaceful life without the dangers that populated his world. **BUY IT**

The Fate of Wolves:

The monster that dwelt inside Deegan had always taken far more than it ever gave. His last agonizing loss had been too much for his heart to bear, and he’d howled his pain and despair to an uncaring moon never expecting a miracle—or her. ** BUY IT**

The Dreams of Demons:

Murmur was a demon, an immortal. His race had been created by the gods to fight their wars, carry their messages, and die if need be. He did not yearn for more than what the golden god, Lugh, provided. Until now that is. Murmur now dreamed of a woman with rich honey-blonde hair and pale skin whose mind could touch his own. Was he going mad after so many centuries of service? Could such a woman truly exist? **BUY IT**

The Souls of Witches:

Orphaned by the age of six, Lars’ earliest memories are of the violent encounters between the demon who sired him and his demigod mother. Only Bran, a raven gifted to him on his eighteenth birthday by his goddess-grandmother, provides any tangible connection to his remaining blood family. But that same unique ancestry he’d like to forget, is also what allows him to live a charmed life within the supernatural communities collectively known as the Pale.

Then on the eve of his fortieth year, Lars meets Rowan at a local Witches Ball, and everything changes. Suddenly, the past secrets Lars had never wanted to unearth is the disturbing truth he needs to understand before his own ignorance and cravings kill her.

Going to Editor in August … New Release Date: Nov. 1st
Updated Cover Design

The Tears of Dragons:

Currently writing and enjoying the process! Click the link to get a sneak peak at what could be the book cover. Release date is set for summer 2021.

The Heart of Monsters:

Currently writing the beginning chapters…

The Crimes of Foxes: